Close

Kearney Township Board meetings will take place at the
Kearney Township Hall, 4820 Aero Park Drive, Bellaire, MI,
(231) 533-5719, at 7:00 p.m. on the dates specified below
:

Monday, April 6, 2020 Cancelled

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Monday, January 4, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021