Close

Kearney Township Board meetings will take place at the
Kearney Township Hall, 4820 Aero Park Drive, Bellaire, MI,
(231) 533-5719, at 7:00 p.m. on the dates specified below
:

2023-2024 Meeting Schedule

Monday, April 3, 2023

Monday, May 1, 2023

Monday, June 5, 2023

Monday, July 3, 2023

Monday, August 7, 2023

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Monday, October 2, 2023

Monday, November 6, November 13, 2023

Monday, December 4, 2023

Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Monday, February 5, 2024 January 29, 2024

Monday, March 4, 2024