Kearney Township 2019/2020 Calendar



Kearney Township Board meetings will take place at the Kearney Township Hall, 4820 Aero

Park Drive, Bellaire, MI, (231) 533-5719, at 7:00 p.m. on the 1st Monday of

the month except for the April and September meetings:



Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020




Kearney Township Planning Commission 2019/2020 Meeting Schedule

Planning Commission meetings will take place at the Kearney Township Hall, 4820 Aero

Park Drive, Bellaire, MI, (231) 533-5719, at 7:00 p.m. on the dates specified below:



Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020




2019 Spring Clean Up

Pickup Days:


Outside the Village – June 6th

Inside the Village – June 13th


Items Not Accepted





End